NATIONAL CONTACT POINTS


ALBANIA

Ministry of European Integration
EC Technical Assistance for CBC Programmes
Rr. Papa Gjon Pali II, No.3
Tirana
Albania
http://www.mie.gov.al/

Mr. Manjola Hidri
Specialist of the Cross Border Cooperation Unit
Ministry of Integration of the Republic of Albania
Rr: PAPA GJON PALI II No.3
Tirana, Albania
Tel: +355 4 2 692612213
Fax: +355 4 2264836
E-mail: manjola.hidri@integrimi.gov.al

AUSTRIAAustrian Conference on Spatial Planning (ÖROK)
Ballhausplatz 1, 1014
Vienna
Austria
http://www.see-eu.at/

Andrea Rainer Cerovská                                      

Tel: +43 1 53 53 444 16 / Fax: +43 1 53 53 444 54
E-mail: cerovska@oerok.gv.at

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Directorate for European Integration
Sector for Coordination of EU Assistance Programmes
Trg BiH 1/18, 71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
http://www.dei.gov.ba/

Mrs Mersiha Delić
Tel: + 38 7 33 703 184
Fax: + 38 7 33 703 198
E-mail: mersiha.delic@dei.gov.ba

Mrs. Ajša Adrović-Bešlagić

Tel: + 38 7 33 703 190
Fax: + 38 7 33 703 198
E-mail: ajsa.adrovic@dei.gov.ba

BULGARIA Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works
Directorate General "Territorial Cooperation Management"

European Territorial Cooperation and Neighbourhood Programmes Department
17 - 19 "Sv. Sv. Kiril i Metodi" St.
Sofia - 1202
Bulgaria
http://www.mrrb.government.bg/

 

Marius Mladenov
DG Territorial Cooperation Management                   

Head of European Territorial Cooperation and Neighbourhood Programmes Department
Phone/Fax: +3592 94 05 697
E-mail: mmladenov@mrrb.government.bg

Irina Rangelova
Phone: +359 2 940 55 96 Fax: +359 2 940 55 94
E-mail: irangelova@mrrb.government.bg

Liza Kamenova
Phone/Fax.+359 2 940 55 94                                                       E-mail:lkamenova@mrrb.government.bg                           

Desislava Mihaylova                                                                                        Phone : +359 (2) 9405 274/Fax : + 359 (2) 9405 594                                             E-mail : DMihaylova@mrrb.government.bg

Stanislava Babalova                                                                                          Phone/Fax.+359 (2) 9405594                                                                             E-mail : SBabalova@mrrb.government.bg

Ema Eneva - Regional Expert of DG TCM, Smolyan                                                 Phone : + 359 897949189

E-mail: EEneva@mrrb.government.bg

Gergana Ivanova                                                                                            

Phone: +359 (2) 9405277

E-mail : G.Ivanova@mrrb.government.bg

Martina Shalapatova

Phone: +359 (2) 9405277

Fax: +359 (2) 889 250 575

E-mail : mshalapatova@mrrb.government.bg

CROATIAMinistry of Regional Developement and EU Funds Service for Territorial Cooperation with EU Member States
Directorate for the Management of Operational Programmes
Sector for Territorial Cooperation
Rackoga 6
10 000 Zagreb
Croatia
www.mrrsvg.hr

 
 

Mislav Kovać
Phone: +385 1 6391 971
E-mail: mislav.kovac@mrrfeu.hr

GREECE
Ministry of Economy and Finance
Managing Authority of CIP Interreg
Leof. Georgikis Scholis 65
PC 57001 Pylaia,Thessaloniki
Greece
www.interreg.gr

Dimitrios Gertsos
Tel: +30 23 10 4696 26
Fax: +30 23 10 4696 02
E-mail: dgertsos@mou.gr

HUNGARYSzéchenyi Programme Office Non-profit Ltd (SZPO)   

Gellérthegy u. 30-32
1016 - Budapest - Hungary

Richárd Gönczi
Tel: +36 20 362 3055
E-mail: gonczi.richard@szpi.hu
ITALYERVET (Emilia-Romagna Valorizzazione Economica Territorio) SpA
EU Policies and International Cooperation
Italy
www.programmasee.it/
Lucia Calliari
Tel: +39 051 64 50 423
Fax: +39 051 64 50 310
E-mail: lcalliari@ervet.it; sees@ervet.it
FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIAMinistry of Local Self-Government
Dame Gruev 14
1000 Skopje
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
www.ipacbc-mkd.org/mk/
www.mls.gov.mk/mk/

Martina Antic
Tel: + 389 2 3253 950
Fax: + 389 23 106 303
E-mail: martina.antic@mls.gov.mk
REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

State Chancellery
Stefan cel Mare 180, off. 510,
MD 2033, Chisinau
Republica Moldova
www.jts.md

Tatiana Udrea
Tel / fax: +373 22 21 42 01
E-mail: tatiana.udrea@jts.md

Mariana Puntea
Tel / Fax: +373 22 21 42 01
E-mail: mariana.puntea@jts.md
MONTENEGRO

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration

Stanka Dragojovica 2
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
www.mip.gov.me

Milena Ulic
Tel: +382 20 224 859
Fax: +382 81 244 824
Email: milena.ulic@mfa.gov.me

ROMANIA

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Administration

General Directorate for European Programmes National Authorities for Euroepan Programmes Unit
12th Libertatii Blvd
Sector 5 - Bucharest
Romania
www.mdrap.ro
www.infocooperare.ro
www.sudestul-europei.ro

Maria Magdalena Racovita Jalova Voinea
Head of Unit
E-mail: magdalena.voinea@mdrap.ro

Simona Arghire

National Contact Point

Tel: +40 372 111 305
Fax: +40 372 111 456
E-mail:
simona.arghire@mdrap.ro

Alina Mihalache
National Contact Point
Tel: +40 372 111 305
Fax: +40 372 111 456
E-mail: alina.mihalache@mdrap.ro

SERBIA

Serbian European Integration Office

Nemanjina 34 St
Belgrade
Serbia
www.seio.gov.rs/
www.evropa.gov.rs/CBC/PublicSite/Programme.aspx?Id=34/

 


Kristina Asković
Tel: +38-111 3061 192
E-mail:kaskovic@seio.gov.rs 

Dragan Popovic
Tel: +38 111 3061 203
E-mail:dpopovic@seio.gov.rs

Tijana Didanovic
+38 111 3061 207
E-mail: tdidanovic@seio.gov.rs

SLOVAKIA

Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
Division of environmental programmes and projects
Department of Technical Assistance and Transnational Cooperation


Nám. Ľ. Štúra 1
812 35 Bratislava
Slovakia

Eva Ďurišová
Tel: +42 12 5956 2509
Email: eva.durisova@enviro.gov.sk

Pavol Fiala
Tel: +42 12 5956 2539
E-mail: pavol.fiala@enviro.gov.sk

SLOVENIA

Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
Kotnikova 5
1000 Ljubljana

Slovenia

Jelena Torbica
Tel: +386 1 478 70 51
E-mail: jelena.torbica@gov.si

UKRAINE

Ministry of Economy of Ukraine
Department for international technical assistance and international financial organisations
Ukraine

Maya Koshman
Head of EU technical Assistance
Tel: 226 20 66 Fax: 272 54 72
E-mail: koshman@me.gov.ua